jump to navigation

My last post October 8, 2007

Posted by sk in Apple, iPod, Microsoft, Zune.
trackback

After more than 12 months, I’ve decided to stop blogging. There are several reasons for this, one of them being that I don’t think WordPress is the right place for me to express my opinions.  That said, I don’t plan to blog elsewhere. I plan to spend less time on the internet and more time enjoying my Zune 80, which is on the top of my Christmas wishlist (yes, I’m one of the 7 people who wants one). So, to the two readers  who were reading my posts (and to the one who turned too snarky for his/her own good), goodbye! Enjoy your iPods while I enjoy (yes, enjoy) the Zune. I leave you with my reasons for liking the Zune:

  1. Supports Recorded media from Media Center.
  2. On screen resolution is 320×240 – but new Zunes will import  720×480 @30fps or 720×576 @25fps without transcoding.
  3. Wireless sync with PC.
  4. May support WebGuide in the future. I don’t know.
  5. I am hoping that by buying the Zune, Microsoft will reward my loyalty by giving me a job.

Ta ta then. Mail me at cspkcats@yahoo.com if you have any questions or comments.

UPDATE: If you want to get your daily Microsoft fix, here are a few sites that may be interesting (organized by tone):

1. I love Microsoft so much, I want to take it behind my middle school and have sex with it:

    • Can’t think of any at the moment.

2. I like Microsoft. It’s not bad:

3. Microsoft’s just another company:

4. Microsoft’s okay, but its competitors rock:

5. I hate Microsoft so much, I want to take it behind my middle school and shove a pole up its ass:

So, there ya go. Enjoy!

P.S.: An update to a post does not constitute a new post!

Comments»

1. tismarkhan - October 9, 2007

“After more than 12 months, I’ve decided to stop blogging. ”

Now thats drastic. Give it a thought. May be blogging wont quit you.

“..So, to the two readers who were reading my posts (and to the one who turned too snarky for his/her own good), goodbye! …”

remember what your shrink said????

“..I am hoping that by buying the Zune, Microsoft will reward my loyalty by giving me a job….”

i hope so too but i think apple may need you more and need your first..
then we can call you iSK..

2. sk - October 9, 2007

“remember what your shrink said????”

Killed him in a fit of rage. He was trying to get me to stop seeing MS.

“i hope so too but i think apple may need you more and need your first..
then we can call you iSK..”

iSK is nice. Maybe one day…

BTW, I’ve updated this post with some more juicy stuff. But, yes, I’m done. This will be the last update to the post.

3. tismarkhan - October 9, 2007

i still cannot stop laughing looking at the third recommendation on fifth tone.

btw, what the hell were you doing in your middle school?

4. planetsk - October 11, 2007

Hey sk..i just read this post..what the heck happened to you?? Enjoy your Zune but you can still blog…write a post on what happened in your middle school.

I like the new Zune. It is much better than the 1st Gen.Zune. I am not sure whether I buy it but I like it.

5. ish - October 13, 2007

Hey sk come on, you can’t stop blogging like that for Microsoft can you? Love’s not an easy deal they say and I’m sure you’ll have Bill Gates on your Gates some day, just don’t stop blogging because of it!

6. sk - October 13, 2007

“i still cannot stop laughing looking at the third recommendation on fifth tone.”

It’s only a joke… I think. :-)

“what the heck happened to you??”

I think I’ve caught the blogging fever — I’m sick of it. Actually that means I don’t have the blogging fever anymore, but then how can I be sick? Although, I’m not really sick of blogging. Heck, I don’t know.

“Love’s not an easy deal they say and I’m sure you’ll have Bill Gates on your Gates some day, just don’t stop blogging because of it!”

Haha! Maybe I’ll start blogging again – about Bollywood only.

“btw, what the hell were you doing in your middle school?”
:-). That line, I actually picked up from 30 Rock, the show that won the Emmy this year for the best comedy series.

7. tismarkhan - October 14, 2007

“..It’s only a joke… I think. :-)..”

and thats why I was laughing…I think. :-)

8. becky - January 10, 2008

I think you should come back and blog!!

9. Ruhi - January 24, 2008

Agree with Becky. I think you need to start blogging again – maybe about Bollywood.

10. babes - January 18, 2009

sexy busty babes He resisted the softly on at chuck and took it and aimed.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

